Reviews

October 9, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
These are so fabulous! Options, options, options. My new favorites - thanks Emma!
______________________________
September 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Emma was beyond amazing and helpful. The necklace I bought was perfect in every way. If I could give 10 stars I would. AMAZING customer service and an amazing product. Thank you so much. Shipping was fast and on the dot on-time! ❤️ Happy Customer!! :)
_______________________________
May, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
Great size, nice metal, my second time ordering, love these jackets! The packaging on these ear jackets is so pretty and eco friendly.....Terrific Etsy Seller!
______________________________
April 27, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
if you’re looking to add a bit of razzmatazz to your plain Jane stud earrings, you’ve found the right shop! I highly recommend Lamplighter Jewelry. Emma’s workmanship and customer service are both superb!!! Thank you!!!
_______________________________
February 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
These were a Christmas present for my mum who loved them. Thanks very much.
_______________________________
January 20, 2018
5 out of 5 stars
It's very unique, and quite beautiful! The recipient loved them!
_______________________________
7/26/2017

5 out of 5 stars

You can count on this seller to give you the best experience you could possibly expect, such a lovely product.

Blackened Ear Jackets, Sterling Silver Ear Jackets, Ear Jacket Earrings, Earring Jacket, Black Ear Jacket, Small Ear Jacket

_______________________________

Jul 18, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I bought a set of three nesting earring jackets to use with tiny earrings that I otherwise wouldn't wear. I love the ability to use one or all three to make a single pair of earrings look new and different. Absolutely everything I was hoping for.

_________________________________

Jun 30, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

The small works well with my 4mm studs! Very clever idea on your part! Very kool packaging also! Thank you so much! M.S.

____________________________________

Jun 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Exactly as described, perfect for everyday.

______________________________________

Mar 6, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

I love my earrings, they are so unusual in a good way and I love that I can mix and match them.

Unique Stud Earrings, Green Stud Earrings, Gift for Her, Uncommon Gift, Tri-Tone Studs, Round Stud Earrings, Grasshopper
_________________________________

Jan 10, 2017

5 out of 5 stars

Love, love, love! I was looking for the perfect gift and found it here with these. The owner was extremely helpful and quick to answer questions. Lovely products and great customer service! Can't go wrong with these.